Calendar of events

Saturday 22 January 2022

17:00 to 22:00

Sunday 23 January 2022

08:00 to 14:00

From Friday 28 to Saturday 29 January 2022

19:30 to 22:00

Saturday 29 January 2022

19:00 to 22:00

Tuesday 15 February 2022

17:30 to 19:30

Thursday 17 February 2022

17:30 to 19:30

Friday 18 February 2022

17:00 to 22:00

Saturday 19 February 2022

13:00 to 14:30

Saturday 19 February 2022

16:00 to 19:00

Saturday 19 February 2022

17:00 to 22:00

Friday 25 February 2022

18:00 to 19:30

Saturday 26 February 2022

17:00 to 22:00

Friday 04 March 2022

18:00 to 19:30

Friday 04 March 2022

21:00 to 00:00

Saturday 05 March 2022

09:00 to 17:00

Saturday 05 March 2022

15:30 to 17:00

Saturday 05 March 2022

17:00 to 22:00

Saturday 19 March 2022

09:00 to 17:00