Calendar of events

Saturday 09 July 2022

08:30 to 16:30

Sunday 10 July 2022

10:00 to 16:30

From Saturday 16 July to Sunday 21 August 2022

Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 17:00

Thursday 21 July 2022

18:30 to 20:00

From Friday 22 July to Friday 05 August 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

10:00 to 21:00

Saturday 23 July 2022

08:30 to 16:30

Monday 25 July 2022

09:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 26 July 2022

07:00 to 10:00

Wednesday 27 July 2022

16:00 to 18:00

Thursday 28 July 2022

15:00 to 17:00

Friday 29 July 2022

14:00 to 16:00

  • Partenaire ONPASS® Torgon

Friday 29 July 2022

17:00 to 01:00

Saturday 30 July 2022

16:00 to 02:00

Monday 01 August 2022

09:30 to 12:00

Monday 01 August 2022

11:00 to 23:59

Tuesday 02 August 2022

07:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 03 August 2022

16:00 to 18:00

Thursday 04 August 2022

15:00 to 17:00

Friday 05 August 2022

14:00 to 16:00

  • Partenaire ONPASS® Torgon

Saturday 06 August 2022

08:30 to 17:00

Monday 08 August 2022

09:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 09 August 2022

07:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 10 August 2022

16:00 to 18:00

Thursday 11 August 2022

15:00 to 17:00